All printed books ship from India

Bhakti Vriksha Lessons for Members – Set

From: $ 6.00

This set covers all six levels mentioned below. In order to encourage the congregational members to systematically advance spiritually, different shiksha-levels of commitment and standards of devotional service are recognized by ISKCON. These standards are prescribed for the devotees to consolidate and increase their spiritual practices. The different shiksha-levels of commitment and standards prescribed are:

  • Shraddhavan
  • Krsna / Gauranga Sevak
  • Krsna / Gauranga Sadhak
  • Srila Prabhupada Ashraya
  • Sri Guru Charana Ashraya
  • Diksha

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

These books are designed to help members to systematically advance spiritually.

Book format

Paperback, zip-Archive

You may also like…

  • Bhakti-vriksha

    Bhakti-vriksha Manual – English Edition

    From: $ 3.00

    This manual is meant to provide the essential information to start the Bhakti-vriksha Program. This material is the result of over 2 years of practical experience and extensive research on methods proven successful in various circumstances around the world. The principles given here will be useful for a wide range of congregational preachers.


Scroll to Top