The Bhakti-vriksha Module (Hindi) - ISKCON Congregational Development Ministry

All printed books ship from India

The Bhakti-vriksha Module (Hindi)

Donate $ 3.00$ 11.00

This set consists of the Shradhavan, Krsna Sevaka, Krsna Sadhaka, Srila Prabhupada Asraya, and Guru Ashraya levels which are called Siksha levels.

This Bhakti-vriksha Module is an aid for the Bhakti-vriksha Servant Leader (A Group Leader is called a “Servant Leader” since he serves the Group and its members) to conduct the group meetings in a systematic manner.  It is a lesson plan for your program.

SKU: N/A Category:

Author: Vijaya Venugopala das & Prema Padmini dd

Weight 1 kg
Book format

Paperback, zip-Archive

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top